Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
John D. Aiken, DMD -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Inverness Smiles

John D. Aiken, DMD

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Birmingham, AL

10 total reviews

Dr. John D. Aiken always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Aiken below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria F.
Submitted 04/07/21
My dentist appointment was fast and efficient. All the doctors and nice and pleasant. I love this place.
Barbara L.
Submitted 04/05/21
My appointment was on time. My hygienist was great and my exam was thorough.
Theodore K.
Submitted 03/02/21
Professional knowledgeable precise and kind
Terri B.
Submitted 12/08/20
The best dentist around!
Patience M.
Submitted 10/22/20
The visit was the best experience that I have ever had to the dentist, and there have been many. The staff, including Dr. Aiken, met and greeted me at the door. There was no waiting, nor discomfort. They were very thorough and professional. Highly recommended.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 10/18/20
It was good , very helpful
Natali H.
Submitted 10/08/20
I was really nervous to come to a new dentist because I experience a lot of jaw pain, and I had several cavities that needed to be filled. Dr. Aiken made accommodations for my pain, and walked me through every step of the fillings so that I would remain calm and comfortable. I'm thankful that I found this practice and would absolutely recommend Dr. Aiken to friends and family!
Kayla B.
Submitted 10/07/20
I love Dr. Aiken. He makes me feel welcomed and I always leave satisfied!
Christina B.
Submitted 10/07/20
I love Dr. Aiken and his staff! As someone who has a dentist "fear", they make me feel at ease and are always very down to earth and sweet and just genuinely nice.
Teresa J.
Submitted 10/05/20
I had to get a crown and Dr. Aiken was very gentle and explained everything he was doing. He has this fancy machine that made my crown while I watched!